Current Members

 

 

Thierry Pedrazzini, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Head

 

thierry.pedrazzini@chuv.ch

  

 

Mohamed Nemir, Ph.D

Research Associate

 

mohamed.nemir@chuv.ch

 

  

 

Isabelle Plaisance, Ph.D

Project Leader

 

isabelle.plaisance@chuv.ch

 

 

Samir Ounzain, Ph.D

Project Leader

 

samir.ounzain@chuv.ch 

 

 

Daniel Maric

PhD student

 

daniel.maric@chuv.ch 

 

 

Stefan Zeyen

PhD Student

 

stefan-martin.zeyen@chuv.ch 

 

 

Ema Janeckova

Master student

 

ema.janeckova@unil.ch

 


Lab alumni

 

 

 

 

Iole Pezzuto

PhD student

 

 

 

 

Rudi Micheletti

PhD student

Web Master

 

 

 

Michaël Alexanian

PhD student

 

 

 

 

Damian Maison

Technician

 

 

 

 

Andrée Poirret

Technician

 

 

 

 

Ching-Chia Ting

Master Student

 

 

 

 

Zainebe Al-Mayyah

Master Student

 

 

 

 

 

Stefania Crippa, Ph.D

Post doc