Current Members

 

 

Thierry Pedrazzini, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Head

 

Thierry.Pedrazzini@chuv.ch

  

 

Mohamed Nemir, Ph.D

Research Associate

 

Mohamed.Nemir@chuv.ch

 

  

 

Isabelle Plaisance, Ph.D

Project Leader

 

Isabelle.Plaisance@chuv.ch

 

 

Samir Ounzain, Ph.D

Project Leader

 

Samir.Ounzain@chuv.ch 

  

 

Parisa Aghagolzadeh, Ph.D

Project Leader

 

Parisa.Aghagolzadeh-Silakhor@chuv.ch

 

 

Daniel Blessing, Ph.D

InnoTREK fellow

 

Daniel.Blessing@chuv.ch 

 

 

Dario Ranieri, MSc.

associate researcher

 

Dario.Ranieri@chuv.ch 

 

 

Daniel Maric, MSc.

PhD student

Web Master

 

Daniel.Maric@chuv.ch 

 

 

Francesco Paolo Ruberto, MSc.

PhD student

 

Francesco-Paolo.Ruberto@chuv.ch 

 

 

Maryam Kay, MSc.

PhD student

 

Maryam.Kay@chuv.ch 


Lab alumni

 

 

 

 

Stefania Crippa, Ph.D

Post doc 

 

 

 

 

Iole Pezzuto, MSc.

PhD student

 

 

 

 

Rudi Micheletti, MSc.

PhD student

Web Master

 

 

 

Michaël Alexanian, MSc.

PhD student

 

 

 

Sensi de los Reyes-García Pastor, MSc.

PhD student

 

ascensionmaria.reyes@um.es 

 

 

 

Damian Maison, MSc.

Technician

 

 

 

 

Andrée Poirret, MSc.

Technician

 

 

 

Stefan Zeyen, MSc.

Research assistant

 

Stefan-Martin.Zeyen@chuv.ch

 

 

 

Ching-Chia Ting

Master Student

 

 

 

 

Zainebe Al-Mayyah

Master Student

 

 

 

Ema Janeckova

Master student

 

Ema.Janeckova@unil.ch